Switchgear Controls

Substation Control, Panel Control and Protection Panel

  • System Voltages Up to 500kV

Scope

  • Design, Manufacturing, Assembly & Testing of Control & Protection Schemes for generation, transmission industrial systems (up to system voltage of 500KV)
  • 3.3kV & 11kV Vacuum Circuit Breaker & Switchgear
  • Control Relay Panel (11kV up to 500kV)
  • Metering Kiosks
  • Substation Control Systems (up to 500kV)
  • Neutral Earthing Resistors
  • Low Voltage Distribution Boards (Indoor & Outdoor)

📣 Announcement

Dear trusted clients and business associates,

In light of the recent Restriction of Movement Order announced by the Government of Malaysia concerning the Covid-19 pandemic, our office shall be adopting work from the home policy effective from 18 March 2020 until 14 April 2020, to enable us to serve our clients effectively. Our office operation period shall be as usual i.e from 8:15 am till 5 pm.

For all communications, our team can be contacted via emails or mobile phone as follows:

Administration and Finance Legal Department
En.Rosli Hasan
rosli.hasan@mahkotatech.com
017-3055402

Pn.Siti Agian Sadri
agian@mahkotatech.com
012-3287767
Pn.Natisha Zainol Rashid
natisha@mahkotatech.com
012-2107714
Power Transmission & Distribution Electronics & IT
Kenneth Clement Nonis
kenneth@mahkotatech.com
012-2192091

Mohd Zulkifli Mat Ghani
mohdzukifli@mahkotatech.com
019-3656680
Ahmad Kamal Azra Abdul Rahman
Ahmad.kamal@mahkotatech.com
012-2510188

Narayanan Raman
nara@mahkotatech.com
019-3375080
Marine Business Unit
Zul Akmal Adnan
zulakmal@mahkotatech.com
019-2678272

Khairuddin Hassan
khairuddin@mahkotatech.com
019-2143636