Projects

Company Name Project Description
Undisclosed Turnkey contract for 230/132kV Substation at Rampura, Bangladesh.
Undisclosed Turnkey construction of a New 132/33kV Grid Substation at Hambantota and 2 x 132kV Line Bays at Embiliptiya, Sri Lanka.
Undisclosed Turnkey Construction of 220kV Nha Be Substation and Extension of 220kV Phu Lam Substation under Phu My 1 Power Project.
Undisclosed Phase 4 – 500kV System Development at Air Tawar And Bukit Tarek Extension.
Undisclosed Establishment Of 275/132/33kV Puchong Perdana Substation.
Undisclosed Proposed 275kV (1000MVA) Transmission Line From Olak Lempit To Puchong Perdana.
Undisclosed Sabah Nothern Grid project
Undisclosed Extension from Kota Kinabalu to Kudat, Sabah (to SESB).
Undisclosed Kuching EHV Outer Ring Project For Switchgears, Cables & Ancillary Equipment.
Undisclosed 275kV Switching Station at PMU Sedenak, Johor.
Undisclosed 90MVA 132k/32kV Transformer and 1X30MVAR Capacitor Bank at PMU Panchor, Kelantan.
Undisclosed The Enhancement of TNB's Fiber Optic Network Phase 8 - Mainhead D.
Undisclosed The Enhancement of TNB's Fiber Optic Network Phase 7 (Stage 1) - Eastern.

📣 Announcement

Dear trusted clients and business associates,

In light of the recent Restriction of Movement Order announced by the Government of Malaysia concerning the Covid-19 pandemic, our office shall be adopting work from the home policy effective from 18 March 2020 until 14 April 2020, to enable us to serve our clients effectively. Our office operation period shall be as usual i.e from 8:15 am till 5 pm.

For all communications, our team can be contacted via emails or mobile phone as follows:

Administration and Finance Legal Department
En.Rosli Hasan
rosli.hasan@mahkotatech.com
017-3055402

Pn.Siti Agian Sadri
agian@mahkotatech.com
012-3287767
Pn.Natisha Zainol Rashid
natisha@mahkotatech.com
012-2107714
Power Transmission & Distribution Electronics & IT
Kenneth Clement Nonis
kenneth@mahkotatech.com
012-2192091

Mohd Zulkifli Mat Ghani
mohdzukifli@mahkotatech.com
019-3656680
Ahmad Kamal Azra Abdul Rahman
Ahmad.kamal@mahkotatech.com
012-2510188

Narayanan Raman
nara@mahkotatech.com
019-3375080
Marine Business Unit
Zul Akmal Adnan
zulakmal@mahkotatech.com
019-2678272

Khairuddin Hassan
khairuddin@mahkotatech.com
019-2143636