Marine Business Unit

“Industry Leader in MRO Support & Services”

Mahkota specializes in providing comprehensive Maintenance, Repair & Overhaul works and services for major diesel engine brands and propulsion systems world wide. Building on decades of experience and expertise, we are able to plan and develop cost-effective engineering solutions for shorter turn-around time to minimise disruptions to your business.

Boasting of having one of the largest fully equipped in-house workshops for overhauling diesel engines in the country, our Marine Division is built on a core team of dedicated technicians and engineers with years of invaluable knowledge and experience in the business. We are a MAN Diesel & Turbo authorized service dealer for all MAN and Paxman built engines in Malaysia providing total MRO support to all valued customers for the past 30 years.

Today, our Marine business caters for a diverse range of portfolios from total MRO support services to supplies of premium OEM components and spare parts to new engine sales for our supported MAN VP185 engines stable. We believe in investing in technology and human capital development as we continuously seek to improve our standards of service and etiquettes in today’s business.

📣 Announcement

Dear trusted clients and business associates,

In light of the recent Restriction of Movement Order announced by the Government of Malaysia concerning the Covid-19 pandemic, our office shall be adopting work from the home policy effective from 18 March 2020 until 14 April 2020, to enable us to serve our clients effectively. Our office operation period shall be as usual i.e from 8:15 am till 5 pm.

For all communications, our team can be contacted via emails or mobile phone as follows:

Administration and Finance Legal Department
En.Rosli Hasan
rosli.hasan@mahkotatech.com
017-3055402

Pn.Siti Agian Sadri
agian@mahkotatech.com
012-3287767
Pn.Natisha Zainol Rashid
natisha@mahkotatech.com
012-2107714
Power Transmission & Distribution Electronics & IT
Kenneth Clement Nonis
kenneth@mahkotatech.com
012-2192091

Mohd Zulkifli Mat Ghani
mohdzukifli@mahkotatech.com
019-3656680
Ahmad Kamal Azra Abdul Rahman
Ahmad.kamal@mahkotatech.com
012-2510188

Narayanan Raman
nara@mahkotatech.com
019-3375080
Marine Business Unit
Zul Akmal Adnan
zulakmal@mahkotatech.com
019-2678272

Khairuddin Hassan
khairuddin@mahkotatech.com
019-2143636