Track Records

Electronic & IT

Supply, Installation, Testing, Commissioning and Maintenance Services:

  • Retrofitting of Engine Management System (EMS) for enforcement boats.
  • Repair and maintenance of test instruments and fiber transmission equipment.
  • Installation and maintenance of Radio Transmitting Stations for TV3.
  • Smart Meter installation for TNB at Melaka.
  • Supply of PLC smart meter to TNB.
  • Supply, Installation and Testing of Backhaul RF communication system for TNB.
  • Supply, Installation, Testing and Maintenance of Satellite communication (TSAT) for TNB Distribution Automation (DA).
  • Supply, Installation and Testing & Commissioning of Outdoor/Indoor RTU and FTU for TNB Distribution Automation (DA).
  • Maintenance and support for AMI (Software) –Pilot Project
  • SCADA – Remote Pump monitoring system in Badas, Brunei.

📣 Announcement

Dear trusted clients and business associates,

In light of the recent Restriction of Movement Order announced by the Government of Malaysia concerning the Covid-19 pandemic, our office shall be adopting work from the home policy effective from 18 March 2020 until 14 April 2020, to enable us to serve our clients effectively. Our office operation period shall be as usual i.e from 8:15 am till 5 pm.

For all communications, our team can be contacted via emails or mobile phone as follows:

Administration and Finance Legal Department
En.Rosli Hasan
rosli.hasan@mahkotatech.com
017-3055402

Pn.Siti Agian Sadri
agian@mahkotatech.com
012-3287767
Pn.Natisha Zainol Rashid
natisha@mahkotatech.com
012-2107714
Power Transmission & Distribution Electronics & IT
Kenneth Clement Nonis
kenneth@mahkotatech.com
012-2192091

Mohd Zulkifli Mat Ghani
mohdzukifli@mahkotatech.com
019-3656680
Ahmad Kamal Azra Abdul Rahman
Ahmad.kamal@mahkotatech.com
012-2510188

Narayanan Raman
nara@mahkotatech.com
019-3375080
Marine Business Unit
Zul Akmal Adnan
zulakmal@mahkotatech.com
019-2678272

Khairuddin Hassan
khairuddin@mahkotatech.com
019-2143636