Electronic & IT

 

A challenging and evolving sector that is relevant to a wide range of industries, including the power sector and the electronics industry.

Electronics and Information Technology (EIT) provides :

  • Support, Maintenance & Repair Services for Telco/Mobile Operators.
  • Distributor of RF products and Engineering services.
  • Distributor of TSAT Equipment and Engineering services.
  • Partner for Billing Systems for Telco/Mobile & Entertainment Media.
  • Distributor for Fiber Equipment (SDH/DWDM and Engineering Services.
  • Smart Grid, Advance Metering Infrastructure (AMI) using PLC and RF Technology.

 

TNB Smart Metering Project

Mahkota succesfully implemented an end-to-end pilot project by TNB involving the roll-out of 1000 smart meters in Melaka and Putrajaya in 2016. Partnering with international meter manufacturers Sagemcom and Trillant, Mahkota is geared to support TNB’s next phases of its Advanced Metering Infrastructure (AMI) initiative for a nationwide roll-out in the near future.

📣 Announcement

Dear trusted clients and business associates,

In light of the recent Restriction of Movement Order announced by the Government of Malaysia concerning the Covid-19 pandemic, our office shall be adopting work from the home policy effective from 18 March 2020 until 14 April 2020, to enable us to serve our clients effectively. Our office operation period shall be as usual i.e from 8:15 am till 5 pm.

For all communications, our team can be contacted via emails or mobile phone as follows:

Administration and Finance Legal Department
En.Rosli Hasan
rosli.hasan@mahkotatech.com
017-3055402

Pn.Siti Agian Sadri
agian@mahkotatech.com
012-3287767
Pn.Natisha Zainol Rashid
natisha@mahkotatech.com
012-2107714
Power Transmission & Distribution Electronics & IT
Kenneth Clement Nonis
kenneth@mahkotatech.com
012-2192091

Mohd Zulkifli Mat Ghani
mohdzukifli@mahkotatech.com
019-3656680
Ahmad Kamal Azra Abdul Rahman
Ahmad.kamal@mahkotatech.com
012-2510188

Narayanan Raman
nara@mahkotatech.com
019-3375080
Marine Business Unit
Zul Akmal Adnan
zulakmal@mahkotatech.com
019-2678272

Khairuddin Hassan
khairuddin@mahkotatech.com
019-2143636