Corporate Structure

Chairman

Datuk Ali bin Abdul Kadir

Board of Directors

Tan Sri Dato’ Seri Arumugam a/l A. Packiri

Dato’ Hilmi bin Mohd Noor

Dato’ Sri Abd Rahim bin Abdul

Dato Kamarudin bin Abu

Rupinderjit Singh a/l Mukthiar Singh

Alternate Director

Noryati binti Omar

Alternate Director

Rosli bin Hasan

Alternate Director

Shareholders

Sri Inderajaya Holdings Sdn Bhd

Sri Inderajaya Far East Sdn Bhd

📣 Announcement

Dear trusted clients and business associates,

In light of the recent Restriction of Movement Order announced by the Government of Malaysia concerning the Covid-19 pandemic, our office shall be adopting work from the home policy effective from 18 March 2020 until 14 April 2020, to enable us to serve our clients effectively. Our office operation period shall be as usual i.e from 8:15 am till 5 pm.

For all communications, our team can be contacted via emails or mobile phone as follows:

Administration and Finance Legal Department
En.Rosli Hasan
rosli.hasan@mahkotatech.com
017-3055402

Pn.Siti Agian Sadri
agian@mahkotatech.com
012-3287767
Pn.Natisha Zainol Rashid
natisha@mahkotatech.com
012-2107714
Power Transmission & Distribution Electronics & IT
Kenneth Clement Nonis
kenneth@mahkotatech.com
012-2192091

Mohd Zulkifli Mat Ghani
mohdzukifli@mahkotatech.com
019-3656680
Ahmad Kamal Azra Abdul Rahman
Ahmad.kamal@mahkotatech.com
012-2510188

Narayanan Raman
nara@mahkotatech.com
019-3375080
Marine Business Unit
Zul Akmal Adnan
zulakmal@mahkotatech.com
019-2678272

Khairuddin Hassan
khairuddin@mahkotatech.com
019-2143636