Over 50 years experience in delivering Integrated Engineering Solutions

Mahkota Technologies (formerly GEC Malaysia)is one of Malaysia’s leading Engineering and Utilities company with excellent it track records across Asia for over half century of experience specializing in the provision of integrated turnkey solutions in infrastructure,development and engineering solutions, products and services to the various industries. The name was changed in 1998 to reflect the company commitment to Malaysia and High Technology.

Learn More

Client & Partners

📣 Announcement

Dear trusted clients and business associates,

In light of the recent Restriction of Movement Order announced by the Government of Malaysia concerning the Covid-19 pandemic, our office shall be adopting work from the home policy effective from 18 March 2020 until 14 April 2020, to enable us to serve our clients effectively. Our office operation period shall be as usual i.e from 8:15 am till 5 pm.

For all communications, our team can be contacted via emails or mobile phone as follows:

Administration and Finance Legal Department
En.Rosli Hasan
rosli.hasan@mahkotatech.com
017-3055402

Pn.Siti Agian Sadri
agian@mahkotatech.com
012-3287767
Pn.Natisha Zainol Rashid
natisha@mahkotatech.com
012-2107714
Power Transmission & Distribution Electronics & IT
Kenneth Clement Nonis
kenneth@mahkotatech.com
012-2192091

Mohd Zulkifli Mat Ghani
mohdzukifli@mahkotatech.com
019-3656680
Ahmad Kamal Azra Abdul Rahman
Ahmad.kamal@mahkotatech.com
012-2510188

Narayanan Raman
nara@mahkotatech.com
019-3375080
Marine Business Unit
Zul Akmal Adnan
zulakmal@mahkotatech.com
019-2678272

Khairuddin Hassan
khairuddin@mahkotatech.com
019-2143636